NParks Board members with effect from 1 August 2022.

Mr Benny Lim

林双河

Former Permanent Secretary,

Ministry of National Development, Prime Minister's Office and National Security &

Intelligence Coordination

Mr Cheng Hsing Yao

郑馨尧

Chief Executive Officer, GuocoLand Group

Ms Shantini Ramachandra

Partner, Tax & Legal,
Executive Director, Business Tax,
Deloitte Private, Tax Leader,
Mergers & Acquisitions Tax Partner,
Deloitte Tax Solutions Pte Ltd

Mr Musa Fazal

Senior Director, Futures, Strategy and Plans Division, Ministry of Trade and Industry

Professor David Chan

陈振中教授

Lee Kong Chian Professor of Psychology, Director, Behavioural Sciences Initiative, Singapore Management University

Ms Tham Loke Kheng

谭乐琼

Chief Executive Officer, Mediacorp

Mr Gerald Tan Kwong Ming

陈光明

Head, Reputational Risk for Asia-Pacific, Credit Suisse (Singapore) Ltd

Ms Nur Hidayah Abu Bakar

Dean, Faculty of Design, LASALLE College of the Arts

Mr Lee Chee Koon

李志勤

Group Chief Executive Officer, CapitaLand Investment Ltd

Ms Eu Chin Fen

尤静芬

Chief Executive Officer,
Frasers Hospitality Trust,
Frasers Hospitality Asset Management Pte Ltd

Mr Kenneth Er

余文辉

Chief Executive Officer, National Parks Board