## **NParks Board**

## Chairman

Mr Loh Khum Yean

## **Board Members**

Mr Cheng Hsing Yao
Chief Executive Officer, GuocoLand Group

Ms Shantini Ramachandra Managing Director, Alvarez & Marsal (SE Asia) Pte Ltd

Mr Musa Fazal Chief Policy Officer, Advocacy & Policy, Singapore Business Federation Secretariat

Professor David Chan
Lee Kong Chian Professor of Psychology,
Director, Behavioural Sciences Initiative, Singapore Management University

Ms Tham Loke Kheng
Chief Executive Officer, Mediacorp Pte Ltd

Mr Gerald Tan Kwong Ming Head, Reputational Risk for Asia-Pacific, Credit Suisse (Singapore) Ltd

Ms Nur Hidayah Abu Bakar Dean, Faculty of Design, LASALLE College of the Arts

Mr Lee Chee Koon Group Chief Executive Officer, CapitaLand Investment Ltd

Ms Eu Chin Fen Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Hospitality

Ms Hwang Yu-Ning Chief Executive Officer, National Parks Board