Organisation Structure As of September 2012

Poon Hong Yuen Chief Executive Officer

Felix Loh Assistant Chief Executive Officer (Designate) Corporate Development & Services Cluster				Dr Leong Chee Chiew (Commissioner of Parks & Recreation) Deputy Chief Executive Officer Professional Development & Services Cluster			
Ms Lee Pin Pin Director (Concurrently as QSM)	Ms Adele Tan Director	Bin Hee Jum Director	Yong Fook Chyi Director	Wong Tuan Wah Director	Teva Raj Director	Dr Lena Chan <i>Director</i>	Sim Cheng Ha
Communications & Community Engagement	Corporate Development	Finance & IT	Resource Management	Conservation	Industry/CUGE	National Biodiversity Centre	Policy & Planning
Chen Hsin Yeow Assistant Director	Ms Ng Sock Ling Assistant Director	Ms Lim Bee Peng Assistant Director	Ms Elaine Phua Assistant Director	Benjamin Lee Assistant Director	Chuah Hock Seong Associate Director	Ms Linda Goh Assistant Director	Ms Kim Goh Deputy Director
Communications	Corporate Policy & Planning	Finance	Board Secretariat/ Legal	Conservation (Projects)	CUGE	Biodiversity Information & Policy	Park Planning
	Mrs Tan-Yan Oi Chee Assistant Director	Dennis Quek Assistant Director	Ms Tan Siew Tin Assistant Director	James Gan Assistant Director	S K Ganesan Deputy Director	Vacant Assistant Director	Cheong Kok Hwee Assistant Direct
	Office Administration	IT	Facilities Management	Central Nature Reserve	CUGE Research	Coastal & Marine	Parks & Trees Regulatory
	Joseph Chua Assistant Director		Ms Chang Siau Hoon Assistant Director	Koh Soon Kiong Curator	Shamril bin Jamil Assistant Director	Ms Wendy Yap Assistant Director	
	Risk Management		Human Resource	Istana	CUGE	International Relations	
			Ms Nah Bee Luan Assistant Director Procurement	Robert Teo Assistant Director Pulau Ubin	Chong Whye Keet Assistant Director CUGE (Industry Development)	Dr Davison Geoffrey William Hamilton Assistant Director Terrestrial	
				Ms Sharon Chan Assistant Director Sungei Buloh			

Kong Yit San Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth Er Assistant Chief Executive Officer

			Park Managemen & Lifestyle Cluster	t		
Dr Nigel Taylor <i>Director</i>	Ng Cheow Kheng Director	Oh Cheow Sheng Director	Chia Seng Jiang Director	Ms Kartini Omar-Hor Director	Yeo Meng Tong Director	Ms Tan Lai Kheng Deputy Director
Singapore Botanic Gardens	Horticulture & Community Gardening	Streetscape	Parks 1	Parks 2	Parks Development	Lifestyle Business
Alan Tan Deputy Director		Chuah Hock Seong Deputy Director	Ms Kalthom binte Abd Latiff Assistant Director	Tay Boon Sin Assistant Director	Damian Tang Assistant Director	
Horticulture, Exhibitions & Events		Streetscape (East)	Arts & Heritage Parks	Community Parks	Design 1	
Ms Terri Lena Oh Assistant Director		Abdul Hamid bin Mohd Assistant Director	Koh Poo Kiong Assistant Director	Ms Kartini Omar-Hor Assistant Director	Ms Ng Yuin-Mae Assistant Director	
Education, Development & Administration Support		Landscaping & Arboriculture	Coastal Parks	(Covering) Park Connector Network	Design 2	
Dr Wong Khoon Meng Assistant Director		Tee Swee Ping Assistant Director	Ms Wendy Seah Assistant Director	Ms Ang Chiean Hong Assistant Director	Ms Lim Sio Peng Assistant Director	
Research & Conservation and Keeper of Herbarium		Streetscape (West)	HortPark & Southern Ridges	Riverine Parks	Development Management 1	

Dennis Lim Assistant Director

Assistant Director

ANNUAL REPORT 2011/2012 9

Ms G Kannagi

Assistant Director