## Organisation Structure As of August 2011

Chief Executive Officer Kenneth Er **Dr Leong Chee Chiew** Assistant Chief Executive Officer (Commissioner of Parks Corporate Development & Recreation) & Services Cluster Deputy Chief Executive Officer Professional Development & Services Cluster Dr Nigel Goh Bin Hee Jum Yong Fook Chyi Simon Teva Raj Ng Cheow Dr Nigel Taylor<sup>3</sup> Wong Tuan Wah Deputy Director Horticulture and Community Director *Conservation* Singapore Botanic Gardens Director Streetscape S K Ganesan Ms Lim **Oi Keng Hunt** Dr Lena Chan Chuah Hock Vacant Alan Tan **Bee Peng** Assistant Seong<sup>2</sup> Deputy Director Assistant Director National Collections & Director Human Excellence Joseph Chua **Ms Elaine Phua Oh Cheow** Koh Soon Kiong Dr Tan Dr Wong Khoon Puay Yok Sheng Meng Deputy Director Deputy Director Risk Board Streetscape Secretariat/ Research & Legal Keeper of Ms Lim Mrs Tan-Yan Colin Lee James Gan Chong Tee Oi Chee Assistant Swee Ping Assistant Whye Keet Soh Har Assistant Assistant Director Streetscape Reserve Administration (Manpower Ms Ng Ms Yap Ms Sophia Ms Sharon **Neil Power** Sock Ling Siow Hong Ouek Chan Assistant Assistant Director Assistant Director Director Corporate Management Policy & Development) Planning Ms Tan Robert Teo Vacant **Siew Tin** Assistant Director Assistant Facilities Management Dennis Lim Assistant Director

Poon Hong Yuen

Singapore

<sup>1</sup> Concurrently Quality Service Manager

<sup>2</sup> Concurrently CEO, Singapore Garden City Pte Ltd

<sup>3</sup> From 19 September 2011

